Sections
Peggy Quotes

Candlelight Service and Concert at Springhill, Nova Scotia 2008

You are one great lady m'dear, with a very big heart - and one helluva entertainer to boot. To just say thank you seems terribly insufficient...but thank you, from my heart to yours. I shall never forget those two days in October, and the light cast by your generosity of spirit.  Jack MacAndrew

Peggy Quotes 2

Her singing is as highly charged as ever and her writing as pointed and witty.
- Dave Laing

 

Itinerary


Peggy Seeger 2018

Sat. Mar. 3 Expressions Arts and Entertainment Centre Wellington,
New Zealand
     
Sun. Mar. 18 Kings Place, London: ‘A Touch On The Times’ with Peggy Seeger, Roy Bailey, Grace Petrie, Ewan McLennan.
Buy Tickets
London
Fri. Mar. 23
Charles Parker Day London
Sun. Mar. 25  Aye Write Literary Fest - In Conversation 4:45pm
Info and Tickets
Glasgow
 Fri. April 20  Kennington Village Centre. Evening Event  Kennington,
Oxford
 Sat. May 5  Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival  Belfast
 Thurs. May 10 Guernsey Literary Festival, St. James Church
Full concert with Calum or Neil.
 
 Thurs. May 17  Swindon Literary Festival, Swindon Arts Center, 8pm
Conversation with Matt Holland
 
 Mon. May 21  Think Human Festival Event Protest Songs: Protest and Resistance in Changing Times, Oxford Books, Main Lecture Theatre, John Henry Brooks Building 5:30 - 7pm  
 Sat. Aug. 4 - Sun. Aug. 5  Cambridge Folk Festival  Cambridge
 
     



Peggy-Seeger-Everything-Changes.jpg

Personal tools