Sections
Peggy Quotes

I was absolutely captivated by Peggy Seeger. Her performance at the UU Dome was more than just a concert. It was an experience that involved and touched me. Her music is a wonderful blend of traditional and original songs. - Jan Milner

Peggy Quotes 2

Seeger the folk singer from New York, offers us a remarkably unique style on this song; her vocals bend, twist and turn shaving off any kind of traditional approach to her genres. The beats and guitars compliment Peggy’s soft and laid back melodies.
- Paul Stewart Media

 

Itinerary

 

 PEGGY SEEGER 2019

 
 

  Northern Ireland and Eire Tour 
with Calum MacColl

 
 Fri. July 19 Hawk's Well Theatre, Sligo. Concert Tickets  Sligo
 Sun. July 21  Monroe's, Galway (Galway Arts Festival). Concert tickets  Galway
 Tues. July 23  Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire, Ireland.  Concert Tickets  Laoghaire
 Wed. July 24   Fiddlers Green Festival, Rostrevor, Concert Tickets Rostrevor
Thurs. July 25  Fiddlers Green Festival, Rostrevor - In Conversation with Tommy Sands  Rostrevor
 Fri. July 26  Seamus Heaney HomePlace, Ballaghy, Co. Derry.  Concert Tickets  Ballaghy
 Sat. July 27  McGrory's Hotel, Culdaff, Inishowen, Co. Donegal. Concert Tickets  Donegal
 Sun. July 28 Crescent Arts Theatre, Belfast. Concert Tickets  Belfast
     
 

PEGGY in the UK 

 
 Sun. Sept. 1 Moseley Folk Festival, Moseley, West Midlands, UK Tickets West Midlands, UK
 Sat. Sept. 21  Peace Fest, Braziers Park, Oxford. Tickets TBA  Oxford, UK
 Sat. Sept. 28   In Conversation - Venue and Tickets TBA  Derby, UK
 Fri. Oct. 18 - Sun. Oct. 20  Hartlepool Folk Festival, Festival Concert and In Conversation. Tickets Hartlepool, UK



Peggy-Seeger-Everything-Changes.jpg

Personal tools