Sections
Peggy Quotes

I was absolutely captivated by Peggy Seeger. Her performance at the UU Dome was more than just a concert. It was an experience that involved and touched me. Her music is a wonderful blend of traditional and original songs. - Jan Milner

Peggy Quotes 2

On the exceptional Odd Collection, Peggy offers up 18 original songs - and one spoken word performance - that reveal her to be a perspicacious commentator on both personal and political issues and a gifted composer, lyricist and singer.
- Mike Regenstreif

 

Itinerary


Peggy Seeger 2018

Wed. May 30   Bristol Festival of Ideas. In conversation with Sarah LeFanu. 
Event 19:00-20:00. Waterstones, 11A Union Galleries, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 3XD
Bristol 
 Fri. Aug. 3 - Sat. Aug. 45  Cambridge Folk Festival  (concert with Calum MacColl)
Info and Tickets
 Cambridge
 Wed. Aug. 8 Sidmouth Folk Week, UK - ‘In Conversation’ Sidmouth
 Sun. Aug. 19  Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons - ‘In Conversation’  Brecon Beacons
 Wed. Oct. 17  Barbican Music Library, London - In Conversation with Robin Denselow. £15 ticket. Doors 6.30, onstage 7pm.  Ticket link

 London
 

 Peggy Seeger and Family: 
An Evening of Songs and Conversation

 

 Tues. Oct. 23   Gateshead, The Sage, Tickets  
Wed. Oct. 24   Kendal, Brewery Arts. Tickets  
 Thurs. Oct. 25  Manchester, Band on the Wall. Tickets  
 Fri. Oct. 26  Sheffield, The Hub. Tickets  
 Sat. Oct. 27  Otley, The Courthouse. Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 9   Kelso, Tait Hall. Tickets  
 Sat. Nov. 10  Edinburgh, Pleasance Theatre.  Tickets  
 Sun. Nov. 11  Milngarvie, The Fraser Centre. Tickets  
 Thurs. Nov. 29  Lewes, Con Club.  Tickets  
 Fri. Nov. 30   Bath, Komedia. Tickets  



Peggy-Seeger-Everything-Changes.jpg

Personal tools